Deleting backlog folders and moving multiple backlog tasks
K
Keenan Jones
@alex I agree, the UX on this is not very intuitive. Would suggest improving it. I was also confused. It took me a minute or two to figure it out!
Alex Cunningham
Hi Lexi, if you open a folder and click the button next to its name you can delete it!
And while you can't CTRL A select all, you can select multiple tasks in the backlog to move to a different folder, but not drag to different sections. I'll pass that along.